Tags

, ,

The Fox Sisters

I’ve been on a history podcast kick lately, and I’m a huge fan of the Stuff You Missed in History Class podcast, which I usually listen to via Castroller. Most of the ones I listened to are hosted by Sarah Dowdey and Deblina Chakraborty.

So, below in no particular order, are a few I’ve been listening to lately. Some are directly related to books I’m writing, but plenty are topics I’m interested in or knew shockingly little about. I’ll occasionally make posts listing 10 or so podcasts.

1. The Fairy Tale Life of Hans Christian Andersen

2. H.H. Holmes and the Mystery of Murder Castle, Part 1

3. H.H. Holmes and the Mystery of Murder Castle, Part 2

4. Secret Science: Alchemy!

5. The Sisters Fox: They Talked to Dead People

6. Who Was the Mistress of Murder Hill?

7. The Radium Girls

8. Victoria and Albert

9. Civil War Spies: Allan Pinkerton

10. Princess Caraboo: Imposter from Javasu