Tags

, ,

There’s been some neat things out from the Strange Chemistry Lab and the Robot Overlords’ workshop lately.

First, I have a little guest post on Strange Chemistry’s site, speaking about books. It was linked to on SF Signal’s SF Tidbits for 06/21/2012, which I discovered recently. That was a bit of a shock. First time I came across my own name on my Google reader! I’ve been reading those tidbits daily for about a year and a half.

Next, fellow Anxious Appliances member Lee Collins has been able to reveal his covers for his first two novels, The Dead of Winter and She Returns from War. Art by Chris McGrath. Fantastic stuff. Add The Dead of Winter to Goodreads here. It’ll be out in October.

Next, my friend and fellow Strange Chemist Kim Curran has unveiled a decidedly cool book trailer for her debut, Shift.

What do you think?

