Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve had two new endorsements come through recently, both of which I was very honoured to receive:

“In PANTOMIME, Laura Lam has created a world which will take your breath away, and characters you will never want to leave. Enchanting.”
 -Lou Morgan, author of Blood and Feathers

“A lyrical, stunningly written debut novel, which set my heart racing with every lift of the trapeze. In Micah we have one of the most original – and likeable – protagonists I’ve read in a long time. An author to watch, without a doubt.”
Amy McCulloch, author of The Oathbreaker’s Shadow 

I also found this photo of us at the Strange Chemistry launch on KatieA3′s Flickr:

Amanda Rutter (editor), Kim Curran (Shift), me, Jonathan Howard (Katya’s World)

And lastly, one of Ms Robards’ students, Caroline, sent me this photo from after my first talk at Hayward High. I have her permission to post it. They’re posing with my Kindle, which has Pantomime on it.

