Travel: Edinburgh

I went to Edinburgh with my mum earlier in January. Here’s a few photos from the trip. I love Edinburgh, and this was my first time going for longer than just a day trip or sleeping over one night. I felt like I got more of a sense of the city.

I love getting away from the computer screen (where I spent a goodly portion of my life), and exploring and seeing new places and things. All of it is spirited away in a corner of my subconscious, to come out in my writing at some undefined point in the future.

I’ve attached some photos in a slideshow below. They were taken with my mum’s camera, which isn’t very good at taking photos indoors.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

