Same Agent, New Agency

tag_logoQuite a lot of my blog traffic is people on the hunt for info about my agent, so I thought it would be worth posting that I’m no longer a client of Peters, Fraser & Dunlop, but have followed my agent, Juliet Mushens, to the new London literary branch of The Agency Group.

The Agency Group is primarily one of the biggest music agencies around, representing the likes of Pink Floyd, Death Cab for Cutie, The Black Keys, Dolly Parton, 50 Cent, and basically loads of other well-known names. It’s a little surreal! Everyone and their mother must be asking Juliet if she can hook them up with gig tickets now.

Juliet is still open for queries and is interested in the same sort of fiction and non-fiction she was before: YA and adult fantasy, literary fiction, crime, horror, and uh, other stuff I forget. Her new agent page can be found here (and to get a feel for how awesome she is, you should follow her on Twitter, where she sometimes does #askagent sessions), and I have an artists’ page here that will at some point have my face rather than a rockstar!

Leave a Reply

