Books Read in August

Don’t have time for my mini reviews I usually do, but here’s what I read this month.

adaption1. Fables Vol 18: Cubs in Toyland – Bill Willingham

2. Adaption – Malinda Lo

breakshield3. Fables Vol 19: Snow White – Bill Willingham

4. The Drowning Pool – Syd Moore

5. Tipping the Velvet – Sarah Waters

6. Breakshield – J.B. Rockwell

Total: 49 books this year.I’m a bit behind my goal if I’m going to make it to 80. Enjoyed all the books I read this month, and quite pleased I managed 6 despite all the travel and conventions.

Leave a Reply

