An Update on Pantomime & Shadowplay

pantomime-shadowplay

It’s 2015 so I can talk about it now.

As of today, the rights to Pantomime & Shadowplay have reverted to me. They’re no longer offered in e-book. It does look like there’s a few print copies still on Amazon and a few other retailers. My guess is that they’ll sell out this stock and that’s it. So you could still grab them in print over the next few days.

When will they be back up again? I’m sorry, but I don’t know just yet, but hopefully it won’t be too long. I’ll let you guys know as soon as I can.

Thank you again to all the readers who have enjoyed the series and told others about it. Word of mouth was all the series had to go on, and kept it ticking along and finding new readers.

It feels a little strange to technically be unpublished again; I’ve no books available for sale. But this is a transitional phase. These will be back up at some point, along with the third book, Masquerade. And there’s False Hearts to come in January 2016 (now only 1 year away!), which I’m very excited to share with you.

In the meantime, if you want to explore the world of Ellada, the four Vestigial Tales are still up, and they’re all off Amazon exclusivity. The novellas star secondary characters in the series and the last is a short fable.

Happy 2015! May it be awesome.

the-tarot-reader-cover the-snake-charm-cover the-fishermans-net-cover TheCardSharpCover

2 thoughts on “An Update on Pantomime & Shadowplay

  1. Hi Laura, I have heard great things about this series and purchased Pantomime about a year ago through Amazon (kindle version). I have not yet read the series but I did get a gift card and wanted to purchase a few books I intended on reading this year, Shadowplay being one of them. Obviously, as you say they are off Kindle availability for now, and as you say you are not sure when they will be back, but you do anticipate them being back up at some point, correct? I look forward to reading your series…just have to chug through a large reading backlog I have imposed on myself, but I am excited to read them.

Leave a Reply

